ISPAA
Office Bearers
Our Researchers
Our M. Techs
Our M. Phils
Join ISPAA
Make a Gift
Events
Update 
Nostalgia 

 Home I ISP Alumni Association Our Researchers  

Our Researchers

Page-1

Pages:   1   2   3   4   5  6 7
Bindhu

Dr. Bindhu Harilal

Year: 1999 (ISP)   
At Present: Research Student
USA.
E-mail: bindhu@fusion.ucsd.edu  
  Other Information: Personal web page   
              
    
Harilal Dr. S. S. Harilal 
Year: 1998 (ISP)   
At Present: At Purdue University, San Diego, USA.
E-mail: hari@purdue.edu ,  ssharilal@hotmail.com
  Other Information: Was Research scientist. Center for Energy Research. Califoria university, Personal   
   
   
Achamma Kurian Dr. Achamma Kurian
Year: 2002 (ISP)
At Present:  Catholicate College, Pathanamthitta
E-mail: akurian@cusat.ac.in
  Other Information:     
   
   
Riju C Issac Dr. Riju. C. Issac
Year: 1998 (ISP)   
At Present: Post doctoral fellow at University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, UK        Web
E-mail: riju@strath.ac.uk , riju@hotmail.com 
  Other Information: Was a post doc. at TIFR, Mumbay   
   
   
Shelly John Dr. M. Shelly John
Year: 1999 (ISP)   
At Present: Post doctoral fellow at Diagnostic Instrumentation & Analysis Laboratory, Mississippi State University, USA  
E-mail: shellymjohn@yahoo.com  
  Other Information: Was a Post doc. at Nanyang Technological University, Singapore  
   
    
Reji Philip Dr. Reji Philip
Year: 1997 (Laser Group) 
At Present: Faculty at Raman Research Institute, Bangalore, India.
E-mail: reji@rri.res.in  
  Other Information: Was a post doc. at TIFR, Mumbay
    
   
Nibu. A. George Dr. Nibu. A. George
Year: 2001 (ISP) 
At Present: Postdoctoral Research: Biomedical Engineering, University of Groningen, The Netherlands.
E-mail: nibuageorge@hotmail.com, nibu@mie.utoronto.ca
  Other Information: Was a Post Doc Fellow at Delft University, Netherlands and Department of Mechanical and Industrial
   Engineering, University of Toronto, Canada. Personal Web
   
Geetha Dr. Geetha. K. Varier
Year: 1998 (ISP) 
At Present: Post doctoral fellow at Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
  E-mail: geetha-k.varier@weizmann.ac.il
  Other Information: Was Post Doc Fellow at University of Durham, UK
   
    
Indic Dr. P. Indic
Year: 2000 (ISP) 
At Present: Adjunct Research Assistant Professor, University of Massachusetts at Boston
E-mail: Premananda.Indic@umassmed.edu
  Other Information: Was faculty at Post doctoral fellow at Harward Medical School
              
    
Jayan Thomas Dr. Jayan Thomas
Year: 1999 (ISP)  
At Present: Asst. research scientist at Optical Science Center, University of Arizona, USA.
E-mail: jthomas@optics.arizona.edu
  Other Information: NA
    
   
Dr. G. Ajith Kumar
Year: 2000 (ISP)  
At Present: Post doctoral fellow at Department of Ceramic and Material Engineering, State University of New Jersey, USA
  E-mail: akgsh@yahoo.com
  Other Information: Was a post doc. at Institute for Laser Science, Japan
   
   
Pages:   1   2   3   4   5  6 7

 

[ Home ]  [ Site Map ]  [ Contact Us ]  [ Feedback ]  [ Visitors ]
[ K- Portal ]  [ Photonics News ]  [ Alumni ]  [ About Us ] [ Courses ]  [ Research ]
[ People ] [ Publications ] [ Campus Map ]